Moises Welcome Back

PRINCIPAL

Moises Cardiel
moises.cardiel@alamogordoschools.org

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Alicia Edgin
alicia.edgin@alamogordoschools.org

 

RECEPTIONIST

Tracy Lynchard
tracy.lynchard@alamogordoschools.org

 

PRINCIPAL / ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
 

Marcy Garwood
marcy.garwood@alamogordoschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Tracy Lynchard
tracy.lynchard@alamogordoschools.org

 

GUIDANCE SECRETARY

Priscilla Pena
priscilla.pena@alamogordoschools.org

 

NURSE

Brenda Guin, RN
brenda.guin@alamogordoschools.org

 

HEALTH ASSISTANTS

Hope Gil
hope.gil@alamogordoschools.org

 

Ronna Poole
ronna.poole@alamogordoschools.org

 

COUNSELORS

Teresa Hopkin
teresa.hopkin@alamogordoschools.org

Jesus Suarez
jesus.suarez@alamogordoschools.org

 

 

items of interest

APS Librarians present the APS Reads website and initiative. Click anywhere in the banner picture to link to the site.Parent Guide to Online Learning is available. Click anywhere in the banner picture to link to the guide.click anywhere within the banner for information on COVID 19

Features

Notice of Non-Discrimination

The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate in its hiring or other employment practices.

See Notice of Non-Discrimination for complete information.

No events available.