PRINCIPAL

Robert Faris
robert.faris@alamogordoschools.org

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Alicia Edgin
alicia.edgin@alamogordoschools.org

 

RECEPTIONIST
Tracy Lynchard
tracy.lynchard@alamogordoschools.org


PRINCIPAL / ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

Marcy Garwood
marcy.garwood@alamogordoschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Tracy Lynchard
tracy.lynchard@alamogordoschools.org

 

GUIDANCE SECRETARYPriscilla Pena
priscilla.pena@alamogordoschools.org

 

NURSE
Brenda Guin, RN
brenda.guin@alamogordoschools.org

 

HEALTH ASSISTANTS

Hope Gil
hope.gil@alamogordoschools.org

 

Ronna Poole
ronna.poole@alamogordoschools.org

 

COUNSELORS

Teresa Hopkin
teresa.hopkin@alamogordoschools.org

Jesus Suarez
jesus.suarez@alamogordoschools.org

 

 

items of interest

Wi-Fi Press Release Coats 4 Kids Sacramento Celebration ReachNM Thumbnail

Senior Ads Parent Engagement Night Video PSAT January 26, 2021 Food Thumb childcare help

Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School APS Fall Academy Schedules
APS Return to School Guide 



APS App           Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound          Covid Information          Covid Prevention

Features

Notice of Non-Discrimination

The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate in its hiring or other employment practices.

See Notice of Non-Discrimination for complete information.